Contact

contact us

    CONTACT OUR STAFF

    J. Monica Ramirez, M.A., Executive Director | 559-661-5155 | mramirez@first5madera.net

    Anali Manzano, Operations Officer | 559-661-5155 ext. 4012 | amanzano@first5madera.net

    Diane Sandoval, Special Projects Manager | 559-661-5155 ext. 4008 | dsandoval@first5madera.net

    Yosimi Santoyo, MBA, FRC Coordinator | 559-201-5000 ext. 2005 | ysantoyo@first5madera.net

    Xochitl Villaseñor, Program Manager | 559-661-5155 ext. 4013 |xvillasenor@first5madera.net

    Erika Wright, FRC Manager | 559-661-5155 ext. 4011 | ewright@first5madera.net

    Marcela Zuniga, MSOL, Program Officer | 559-661-5155 ext. 4005 | mzuniga@first5madera.net,